What I Eat In A Day

Hey Guys!! It’s been too long since I posted and I’m so sorry. I know I promised daily blogs, but I’ve been so busy and Blogs maybe easy to do yet I have not had enough time. Nevertheless I am back! Today I thought it would be fun to show you what I eat in a day, this is my first one and I didn’t do a great job at it but the next one will be awesome. However I will be excluding dinner time, but I will show everything that I consume. Check back next week for DIY DAILY! Anyways lets get started!

GetAttachment

Starting off with the most important meal of the day breakfast! Today I am having french toast and yes it looks unappetizing but I promise you it tastes amazing. I added cinnamon to give it some flavor, usually I use that white powder sprinkled on top but I ran out. On the side I had a glass of milk in my Christmas mug. That was my breakfast! GetAttachmentHello, Hello! It is now lunch time. I had lunch at 1:33 and I know my meal seems like I’m eating a lot but honestly it isn’t a lot. I just had some organic sauce with my spaghetti and added cheese. I melted the cheese while I was heating my food then added a bit more. The cheese on the top will melt with all the heat on the food. This meal was the highlight of my life. Lol, and I did not drink anything with it. I know very bad. I didn’t even consume any water yet but for dinner I did.

Today I wasn’t feeling any snacks so I didn’t have any but I know tomorrow I will have a ton! In case for the ones wondering for dinner I had baked chicken with mash potatoes and I had my water :).

That is all for today’s post and I ate this meal today which is a Thursday. I hope you guys liked this post. Give it a good old like, share it and even give it a comment. I love you all very much, Xoxo Sonia.T

Leave a Reply

