DIY Locker Decoration| BACK TO SCHOOL 2015

Hello everybody! Today is Tuesday and I’m so sorry there was no post, promise there will be one next  Sunday. Today I’m posting another back to school video, how exciting school. Today I’m going to show you one of my locker decorations, honestly guys its so crazy easy. This is a great decor piece for your locker, it totally brightens up your locker. This is so fast and easy to make. Hope you enjoy!

  1. The first thing we need to do is collect pictures, I had extra pictures lying around so I used them. I will caution you, that we will be using magnets which can be extra sticky and may cause a bit of damage if you want to take the magnets off your picture.

IMG_0622 (2)

After you’ve collected your pictures next its time for placing your magnets on, if you don’t have magnets you could easily use tape instead. If you decide to re-purpose the photos and no longer have magnets on them. It might tear the back of the photo as you peel it off.

IMG_0631

3. We’re finally done, now all you have to do it place the photos on to your locker! Simple as that.

IMG_0640 IMG_0636

I hoped you all enjoyed today’s post, it was so much fun doing, sorry I didn’t post on Sunday or even yesterday, the wifi was down. Thanks so much for reading my post ❤  When do you go back to school?

                                                                                                                                                         Lot’s of love, Sonia

Leave a Reply

