AUTUMN

IMG_1949

IMG_1942

IMG_1988

IMG_1961

IMG_1979

Hello Everyone! Today I thought I would share my favorite things about FALL. I have to be honest Autumn is my second favorite season other than summer but  I was super excited to take these pictures and write this post.

FAVORITE THINGS ABOUT AUTUMN

HOT DRINKS:

PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE

HOT CHOCOLATE

FRENCH VANILLA

HALLOWEEN

CANDLES, LOTS OF THEM!

AUTUMN DECOR

COZY BLANKETS

SWEATERS

FALL SCENTS

HALLOWEEN MOVIES

KNOWING CHRISTMAS IS APPROACHING

What are you guys excited for this season?

Thanks for checking my post! So much fun taking these photos, I had more but they wouldn’t upload so that made me sad. But I still am happy with today’s post. Thanks for stopping, check back soon for my posts.

Lots of Love, Sonia.T

Leave a Reply

