Blogmas!

Hi guys! So surprise I am doing “Blogmas” some of you know Vlogmas and I basically copied that. My goal is everyday have a blog post for you guys up until December 25th. I haven’t decided if I’m going to have a specfic time for me to post, but if I do it will be in my upcoming posts. I I’m so excited and cannot wait! To be very honest this was a last minute idea that I came up during school. I will have baking, and fun wintery posts. Also I am going to be having a room tour which I’m very excited about. I also just bought my advent calendar on the day before December. How organized. I’m so excited, in July I didn’t do DIY DAILY because my life got really crazy. But I’m so excited for this month.  This time of the year is just my favorite, I can’t even express how much I love Christmas time. Anyways this post is kinda getting long. See you guys tomorrow. Oh wait no I remember tomorrows post is going 8:00 am EST. I’ve scheduled that 🙂

Lots of Love, Sonia

Leave a Reply

