Winter Tag: Blogmas Day 4

Hello Everybody! Welcome back to my blog, so I needed some ideas for my Blogmas so I went to twitter and asked for ideas and someone had tweeted me to do the winter tag. So here I am sitting on my couch getting ready to type the winter tag ๐Ÿ™‚ Lets get started!

  1. Favorite nail polish for winter?

So my favorite nail polish is from NARS021c5cb1368c22e0b03e0002204c5665.jpg, I have been loving this nail polish since grade 6. I think its just a nice in between red kinda color. I think other then a nice baby blue color this would be my all time favorite. ย In case you wondering this is the shade “Chinatown”.

2. Favorite Winter Lip Product?

I’m a sucker for the red lip, I just have to go with the classic. I have been really loving theย Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Lip Balm Stain in Romanticย . Revlon is such a great company and I think this lipstick is such a great everyday wear, but I will recommend the MAC Russian red lipstick.

Revlon-Just-Bitten-Kissable-Lip-Balm-Stain-Romantic-7.jpg

3. ย Most worn clothing?

Hands down jumpers/sweaters, I think in the winter is an absolute must have. I think they are the perfect cozy felling outfit.ย  4. Favorite Christmas candle? You may not know this but I LOVE candles. I can not even exaggerate I love them. I think my favorite is Toffee Crunch from bath and body works, unfortunately it is not being sold. I try not to burn so I could smell it all the time. ๐Ÿ™‚ 513oUyPP90L._SX355_.jpg

5. Favorite winter beverage? I think you know what I’m going to say ๐Ÿ™‚ HOT CHOCOLATE I love hot chocolate because it just tastes so good. Also I love peppermint mocha. That was the first ever real drink I got from the baes place(Starbucks) 6. All time favorite Christmas movie? You guys already know the answer ๐Ÿ™‚ HOME ALONE. Tomorrows post will actually be about it ๐Ÿ™‚ and no I did not plan that. And no tomorrow’s post will not be only about Home Alone. 7. What is your favorite Christmas song? I honestly cannot pick, if I could I would. So here is a rundown of some of my fav – Baby its cold outside – Its the most wonderful time of the year -Last Christmas – Santa Claus is coming to town -Mistletoe 8. What is your favorite holiday treat? Hands down gingerbread cookies, I have been sitting on my couch watching Christmas movies whilst eating gingerbread cookies. 9. What is your favorite decoration this year? In my house I really love my snowman light thing and reindeer light up thing in the front of my house. I’ve always seen people have them and now I’m so glad that I get to be one of those people. I know I’m so weird. ๐Ÿ™‚ 10. What is at the top of your wishlist? Selena Gomez tickets to her show in Toronto, Selena was my first concert. I know some people don’t like her but I love her. #Selenators 11. What are your plans for this holiday season? Well my plans are to spend time with family and friends, I think its so important to spend time with your loved ones. Well that is the end of this tag, do you have a blog? Well if so I tag you! Yep you that is reading this ๐Ÿ™‚ I hoped you enjoyed day 4 of Blogmas. I am having so much fun. I’ve been typing my day away by sitting at the computer. Thanks for reading, come back tomorrow. Lots of love, Sonia


					
Leave a Reply

