❄TMI TAG❄

Hello Everyone! Happy New Years! I really wanted to post something on the very first day of 2016 and so I thought the TMI tag would be the perfect choice. A lot of you don’t know a lot about me so the TMI tag was the perfect choice. And in case you didn’t know TMI stands for *to much information* 🙂 There were a  lot of questions so I thought I would just do some of the questions. I think I might do a part 2, because if I did all the questions we would be here forever.

1: What are you wearing?

Obviously you can’t see what i’m wearing but that only means i’ll have to tell you. So I am wearing a sweater from Holister… I think thats how you spell holister. Not sure. And my jeans are just some black skinny jeans from American Eagle. For shoes i’m wearing the worlds most comfiest fuzzy slippers which are from ardene. 14196364-9052-01jpg.jpg

2: Ever been in love?

No I have not been in love, fun fact I’ve never had a boyfriend.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?

Nope, never had a breakup because no boy was ever in my life.

4: How tall are you?

I am 5’2 but I am still growing though.

5: How much do you weigh?

5 million pounds, lol no but I think this question is personal.

6: Any tattoos?

No, but I really want a couple. They would be small ones, nothing dramatic. I have a fear of needles btw.

7: Any piercings?

Yes, I have my ears pierced just one piercing on each ear. I really want to get a cartilage but i’m such a wimp, and I’ve always wanted a belly button piercing but that will never happen cause I will probably never have the guts to do it.

8: OTP?

My one true pair is Hannah and Caleb, I honestly adore them. I do believe that they are no longer together in the fast forward special thing in January. But i hope they get back together.

9: Favorite show?

I have a couple so I will list them 🙂

  • Pretty little Liars
  • The Fosters
  • Quantico
  • Jane The Virgin
  • Keeping up with the Kardashians
  • Girl meets world
  • Dash Dolls
  • Modern Family
  • The Chew
  • The Flash
  • Arrow

10: Favorite bands?

My favorite bands are…

  • Coldplay
  • The Script
  • Penatoniox
  • Fifth Harmony
  • Little Mix

11. Something you miss?

I really miss having my positive personality, when I was younger I was always positive as I’ve gotten older I kinda miss that about myself.

12.Favorite song?

At the moment I have been loving “sorry”and “love yourself” by Justin Bieber. I also have been loving “I know what you did last summer” by Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello.

13. Zodiac sign?

I am a virgo, I was born on September 7.

14. Quality you look for in a partner?

I look for there humor, honesty but also there emotions. I like a guy who can admit what there feeling even though they want to hide it.

15. Favorite Quote?

I am a complete quote junkie, I love quotes but I have been loving the quote “Just hold on God will give you strength” I actually wrote this quote on my mirror. Everyday when I wake up I see it and I always remind myself that I have God. I think no matter how hard life gets just know that God is always there.

16. Favorite actor?

Hands down Selena Gomez she is literally my life #QUEEN

selena-gomez-adidas-neo-spring-2015-photos09.jpg

17. Favorite color?

Purple 🙂

18. Loud music or soft?

It really depends on my  mood but I think most of the time its soft, I like to listen to a lot of pop music. Like Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez those kinda artists.

19. Where do you go when you’re sad?

When I get sad I go to my parents closet or my room and I just vent about my emotions to myself. I tend to talk to myself quite a bit.

20. How long does it take you to shower?

To shower it takes me about 10-15 minutes, I am a morning shower person. I sometimes take in the night but then in the morning I’ll take again because I am that person that will not go to school if I don’t take a shower.

21. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

To do everything like hair, makeup, breakfast I would say I take a good hour. I can do everything in 30 mins but I like to take my time.

So that is the end of my TMI TAG, I know I did not do all the questions but honestly we would be here all day. I hoped you guys learned a lot about me, 2016 is going to be an exciting year. I hope you all are having a lovely start to the new year.

Lots of love, Sonia ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

