Update 2016

Hello Everyone! So today I have made the decsion to close my blog. All my old blog posts will still be here but there will be no new posts. I am making a very big transition in my  life which is most exciting. So I realized posting two times a week is not realistic at all, as much as I want to post I think I need a break. I love my blog and I really want to expand on the things I talk about. I also want to get into world crisis and things that matter to me and to the world. So in the month of January I will be writing a bunch of posts and in February I will start posting again although February will be even more harder.  Please tweet me on posts you want to see and things like that because obviously I want your guys input so yeah. I am sorry to say no more posts for this month. But hey I might post a couple of more posts this month but no promising. 🙂

See you guys soon, xoxo

Leave a Reply

