Autumn ♡ Mylifeasonia

Hello everyone! It has been a while since I’ve done a blog, lots of things have happened in my life as I’ve started a new school and let me tell you the amount of homework I get daily is insane. However, I’ve made so many new friends and all in all its a new learning experience. Today I really wanted to do another autumn post as I had done one last year as many of you know autumn is my favourite right next to winter. This past weekend I was getting so excited to see people putting pumpkins outside their house and I can tell you I’m so ready for Halloween movies. If I’m being completely honest I did watch a Christmas movie two days ago and not gonna lie I was planning to watch another one. A little fun fact I actually decorated my room for fall in August, I know that seems crazy and I mean it was but I couldn’t wait to see the leaves falling and the weather feeling more cooler.

My Favourite Things About Fall!

CANDLES

HOT CHOCOLATE

HALLOWEEN MOVIES

ANYTHING WITH PUMPKIN

AUTUMN FRAGRANCES

PUMPKIN SPICE LATE

LEAVES FALLING

A BRISK MORNING

SWEATERS

SCARVES

WEARING MORE GREENS AND MUSTARD CLOTHING

BOOTS

COZY BLANKETS

KNOWING THAT CHRISTMAS IS AROUND THE CORNER

SCARING PEOPLE

DECORATING MY ROOM FOR AUTUMN

 

Leave a Reply

