Blogmas!

Hello, everyone! It has been quite a while since I’ve been here on my blog. The last time I posted was nearly the beginning of August. Lots have happened in my life, I’ve been in school again for nearly 3 months now and I’m so exhausted. Last year was my first time doing Blogmas and I know I didn’t post every day and I absolutely know I won’t be able to post every day but I do indeed want to make an attempt. I will guarantee a post once a week. Christmas is my favourite time of year and if I’m being completely honest I was decorating my room for the holidays on October 31st. I want to capture my holidays with you through my posts so be prepared to see new and much better content. My posts will go live at 9 A.M.

Much love, Sonia.T

One thought on “Blogmas!

Leave a Reply

